|
27 ~ 34℃ 雷陣雨轉多云 廣州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  嘉逸皇冠酒店嘉逸酒店管理集團屬下酒店之一,是一間高端豪華商務酒店,提供全面的酒店服務,于2006年1月正式開業。酒店坐落于廣州市新中心天河區東圃,該區正日益成為天河最具發展潛力的區域。
        酒店位置交通極為便捷,距離琶洲會展中心僅6公里(15分鐘車程),30分鐘車程可抵達東站以及40分鐘車程可達新白云國際機場,在酒店首層設有空港快線4號線候車室,約45分鐘發車一次;門前環城高速路直達廣州科學城、高塘軟件園和廣州經濟技術開發區。
        酒店內設255間精美的客房和套房。擁有裕景軒中餐廳,皇室西餐廳,大堂酒吧,4000平方米的會議中心以及專為客人提供私人與專業服務的行政酒廊。
        期待您成為我們的尊敬客人!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Grand Royal Hotel Guangzhou is one of the hotels of Grand Royal Hotel Management Group. It is a high-end luxury business hotel that provides comprehensive hotel services. It officially opened in January 2006. The hotel is located in Dongpu, Tianhe District, the new center of Guangzhou, which is increasingly becoming an area with development potential for Tianhe.

The hotel location is very convenient, only 6 kilometers (15 minutes by car) from Pazhou Exhibition Center, 30 minutes by car to East Station and 40 minutes by car to New Baiyun International Airport. There is an airport express line 4 waiting on the first floor It runs about every 45 minutes; the ring road in front of the gate leads directly to Guangzhou Science City, Gaotang Software Park and Guangzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone.

There are 255 exquisite guest rooms and suites in the hotel. It has Yujingxuan Chinese Restaurant, Royal Western Restaurant, Lobby Bar, 4000-square-meter conference center, and an executive lounge that provides private and professional services for guests.

We look forward to seeing you as our distinguished guest!